Songs that just won’t quit…

I ALWAYS have a song stuck in my head. Oftentimes, that song also happens to be one that I either A.) Don’t particularly like or B.) Contains lyrics that would make me seem like a lunatic if they were to move from my private thoughts to public speech. Don’t believe me? Check out these extremely random songs that have gotten stuck in my head today:

1.) “I can be your hero baby…I can kiss away the pain.”

2.) “This place is crowded. Don’t know ’bout you. I want some sex. Some sex with you.”

3.) “When I leave, brush my teeth with a bottle of jack. ‘Cuz when I leave for the night I ain’t comin’ back.”

4.) “Yo Vanilla kick it one time BOOOYYY.”

5.) “Say your girlfriend rolls a honda, playin’ workout tapes by Fonda. Well Fonda ain’t got a motor in the back of her Honda. My anaconda don’t want none unless you’ve got buns hun!”

I promise I actually have normal taste in music! Random lyrics just get stuck in my head ALL the tiime. Am I the only one that gets ridiculous lyrics stuck in my head?

Leave a Reply

