Music By Mood

I know that many say they “love everything” when it comes to music, but I honestly do. (Except heavy metal. Sorry, Lamb of God, you’ll never get a spot on my Pandora playlists). Need proof of my lack of pickiness? Here are my current Pandora stations, which are frequently updated (It’s a good thing I have no shame, because [quite] a few are a bit embarrassing to admit) :

“Let it Be” (The Beatles) Radio; James Brown Radio; Johnny Cash Radio; Bob Dylan Radio; Billy Joel Radio; Beauty and the Beast Radio; “Pinball Wizard” (The Who) Radio; Phish Radio; Will Smith Radio; Taylor Swift Radio; “What I Got” (Sublime) Radio; “Staple it Together” (Jack Johnson) Radio; “ABC” (The Jackson 5) Radio; Kellie Pickler Radio; Jimmy Buffett Radio; Brad Paisley Radio, and, last but certainly not least—Queen Radio.

Whew! Can you see how I can never pick a favorite anything? I particularly love when genres and decades blend. Case in point: I’m currently listening to Michael Buble’s version of “Stuck in the Middle With You.” Ridiculously good!

One thought on “Music By Mood

  1. Pingback: School House Rockin’ « It's as Easy as 1-2-3

Leave a Reply

